Penn St Nittany Lions
Location: State College, PA
Website: www.gopsusports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1989 Schedule (8-3-1)
Coach: Joe Paterno   Conference: Big Ten
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
6 - 14
State College, PA
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
42 - 3
State College, PA
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
7 - 3
State College, PA
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
16 - 12
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
17 - 0
East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
34 - 12
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
16 - 17
State College, PA
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
19 - 9
State College, PA
T
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
13 - 13
Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
23 - 34
State College, PA
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
16 - 13
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Fri, December 29
12/29
vs
50 - 39
Holiday Bowl (1) - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season