Pittsburgh Panthers
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Website: www.pittsburghpanthers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (3-3)
Coach: Pat Narduzzi   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
33 - 7
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
6 - 51
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
24 - 19
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Kenan Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
14 - 45
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
44 - 37
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
14 - 19
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
0 - 0
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Fri, November 2
11/02
@
0 - 0
Charlottesville, VA
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Winston-Salem, NC
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Coral Gables, FL
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
 
Mapping the Season