Prairie View A&M Panthers
Location: Prairie View, TX
Website: www.pvpanthers.com

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: William J. Nicks   Conference: Southwestern
T
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
21 - 21
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
14 - 20
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
14 - 29
Houston, TX
W
Mon, October 16
10/16
@
48 - 13
Dallas, TX
L
Mon, October 23
10/23
@
14 - 34
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
25 - 16
Pine Bluff, AR
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
41 - 0
Tyler, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
20 - 2
Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
37 - 7
Prairie View, TX
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
7 - 14
Baton Rouge, LA
Mapping the Season