Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1942 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Lonnie S. McMillan   Conference: Big South
W
Sun, November 30
11/30
vs
21 - 14
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
13 - 32
Clemson, SC
L
Fri, September 25
09/25
@
0 - 21
Winter Park, FL
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
12 - 47
Clinton, SC
W
Fri, October 9
10/09
@
14 - 7
Newberry, SC
W
Fri, October 16
10/16
@
45 - 7
Sumter, SC
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
6 - 25
Salisbury, NC
W
Fri, October 30
10/30
vs
28 - 6
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
26 - 6
Wilmington, NC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
41 - 7
Tampa, FL
Mapping the Season