Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1947 Schedule (4-5-1)
Coach: Lonnie S. McMillan   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
0 - 42
Clemson, SC
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
6 - 13
Charleston, SC
T
Fri, October 3
10/03
vs
0 - 0
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
6 - 0
Due West, SC
W
Fri, October 17
10/17
@
20 - 0
Parris Island, SC
L
Fri, October 24
10/24
vs
12 - 13
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
0 - 7
Salisbury, NC
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
12 - 7
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
7 - 0
Deland, FL
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
0 - 6
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season