Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1959 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Frank Jones   Conference: Big South
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
18 - 13
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
24 - 23
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
25 - 21
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
27 - 19
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
27 - 6
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
27 - 0
Tampa, FL
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
35 - 14
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
0 - 8
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
34 - 0
Boone, NC
W
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
20 - 6
Newberry, SC
L
Fri, January 1
01/01
vs
12 - 21
Tangerine Bowl - Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season