Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1962 Schedule (1-9)
Coach: Clyde Ehrhardt   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
6 - 40
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
14 - 15
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
8 - 28
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
9 - 13
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
0 - 10
Tampa, FL
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
3 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
20 - 31
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 21
Charlotte, NC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 13
Charlotte, NC
L
Thu, November 22
11/22
vs
0 - 23
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season