Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1968 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Calhoun F. "Cally" Gault   Conference: Big South
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
10 - 0
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
9 - 13
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
7 - 17
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
10 - 0
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
21 - 17
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
21 - 7
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
29 - 12
Salisbury, NC
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
6 - 42
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
23 - 24
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
20 - 19
Clinton, SC
W
Thu, November 28
11/28
vs
42 - 7
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season