Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1969 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Calhoun F. "Cally" Gault   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
21 - 41
Quantico, VA
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
12 - 14
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
0 - 45
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
8 - 42
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
10 - 26
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
17 - 3
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
10 - 12
Catawba Forfeits - Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
27 - 25
Boone, NC
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
12 - 14
Jefferson City, TN
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
28 - 17
Cullowhee, NC
W
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
23 - 21
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season