Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Calhoun F. "Cally" Gault   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
7 - 19
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
13 - 10
Hickory, NC
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
13 - 48
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
35 - 6
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
21 - 28
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
28 - 7
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
28 - 22
Salisbury, NC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
44 - 20
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
27 - 22
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
24 - 21
Mars Hill, NC
W
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
27 - 23
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season