Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Calhoun F. "Cally" Gault   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
16 - 21
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
17 - 16
Clinton, MS
T
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
15 - 15
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
16 - 24
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
23 - 21
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
31 - 16
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
30 - 0
Mars Hill, NC
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
12 - 24
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
21 - 28
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 45
Jefferson City, TN
W
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
21 - 7
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season