Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Calhoun F. "Cally" Gault   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
7 - 35
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
21 - 34
Savannah, GA
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
7 - 3
Hickory, NC
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
7 - 14
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
28 - 7
Salisbury, NC
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
6 - 10
Clinton, SC
T
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
14 - 14
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
29 - 9
Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
8 - 2
Boiling Springs, NC
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
28 - 7
Clinton, SC
L
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 23
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season