Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1985 Schedule (7-3-1)
Coach: Elliott Poss   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
7 - 14
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
31 - 0
Americus, GA
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
21 - 22
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
30 - 28
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
38 - 20
Salisbury, NC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
12 - 9
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
7 - 13
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
3 - 0
Lynchburg, VA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
26 - 0
Boiling Springs, NC
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
35 - 28
Clinton, SC
T
Thu, November 28
11/28
@
24 - 24
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season