Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: Elliott Poss   Conference: Big South
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
24 - 7
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
3 - 23
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
12 - 27
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
14 - 3
Hickory, NC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
38 - 15
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
31 - 8
Salisbury, NC
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
17 - 7
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
19 - 7
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
26 - 27
Boiling Springs, NC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
28 - 8
Clinton, SC
L
Fri, November 20
11/20
@
15 - 17
Newberry, SC
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
41 - 0
NAIA Division I 1st Round Playoff Game - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
21 - 42
NAIA Division I Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Pittsburg, KS
Mapping the Season