Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (1-10)
Coach: Elliott Poss   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
7 - 63
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 41
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
17 - 42
Lenoir-Rhyne Forfeits - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
15 - 41
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
7 - 10
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
20 - 31
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
27 - 24
Mars Hill, NC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
22 - 33
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
7 - 10
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
14 - 28
Jefferson City, TN
L
Thu, November 22
11/22
vs
7 - 24
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season