Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1991 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: John Perry   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
10 - 33
Charleston, SC
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
7 - 52
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
12 - 24
Hickory, NC
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
24 - 42
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
21 - 13
Salisbury, NC
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
14 - 38
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
35 - 30
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
14 - 27
Wingate, NC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
10 - 8
Boiling Springs, NC
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
20 - 48
Clinton, SC
W
Thu, November 28
11/28
@
32 - 17
Newberry, SC
Mapping the Season