Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: John Perry   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
10 - 12
Fairmont, WV
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
7 - 43
Greenville, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
14 - 8
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
41 - 27
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
24 - 28
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
0 - 21
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
19 - 6
Mars Hill, NC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
34 - 13
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
13 - 46
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
17 - 34
Jefferson City, TN
L
Thu, November 26
11/26
vs
0 - 14
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season