Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: John Perry   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
13 - 33
Shepherdstown, WV
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
34 - 26
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
10 - 28
Jefferson City, TN
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
33 - 19
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
7 - 34
Spartanburg, SC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
19 - 15
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
27 - 23
Burlington, NC
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
24 - 29
Mars Hill, NC
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
23 - 26
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
21 - 20
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
10 - 21
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season