Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Daryl Dickey   Conference: Big South
L
Sat, August 29
08/29
@
21 - 24
Carrollton, GA
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
42 - 0
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
14 - 35
Jefferson City, TN
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
43 - 7
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
28 - 6
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
24 - 17
Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
32 - 33
Burlington, NC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
41 - 7
Mars Hill, NC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
45 - 17
Clinton, SC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
38 - 9
Boiling Springs, NC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
45 - 14
Clinton, SC
Mapping the Season