Presbyterian Blue Hose
Location: Clinton, SC
Website: www.gobluehose.com

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Harold Nichols   Conference: Big South
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
45 - 10
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
3 - 59
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
0 - 58
Vanderbilt Stadium - Nashville, TN
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
21 - 31
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
28 - 13
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
7 - 17
Alumni Memorial Field - Lexington, VA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
7 - 56
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
21 - 31
Buccaneer Field - Charleston, SC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
17 - 56
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 65
Bailey Memorial Stadium - Clinton, SC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
15 - 21
Ernest W. Spangler Stadium - Boiling Springs, NC
Mapping the Season