Purdue Boilermakers
Location: West Lafayette, IN
Website: www.purduesports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Darrell Hazell   Conference: Big Ten
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
27 - 31
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
19 - 20
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
37 - 40
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
42 - 28
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
46 - 7
Memorial Stadium (Champaign, IL) - Champaign, IL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
49 - 20
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
13 - 23
Spartan Stadium (MI) - East Lansing, MI
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
38 - 36
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
10 - 41
TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
44 - 47
Ross-Ade Stadium - West Lafayette, IN
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
28 - 21
Memorial Stadium (Bloomington, IN) - Bloomington, IN
 
Fri, December 28
12/28
vs
0 - 0
Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl - Nashville, TN
Mapping the Season