Rice Owls
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.riceowls.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Jess C. Neely   Conference: Conference USA
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
27 - 7
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
35 - 20
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
14 - 7
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
21 - 42
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
7 - 35
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
13 - 7
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
9 - 6
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
21 - 13
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
14 - 26
Houston, TX
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
7 - 33
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season