Rice Owls
Location: Houston, TX
Website: www.riceowls.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Ray Alborn   Conference: Conference USA
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
3 - 31
Austin, TX
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
10 - 42
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
14 - 28
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
20 - 16
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
41 - 28
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
30 - 23
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
26 - 51
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
7 - 41
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
12 - 33
Irving, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
17 - 14
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
3 - 40
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season