Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Edwin J. "Ed" Merrick   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
22 - 66
Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
12 - 13
Dayton, OH
W
Fri, October 3
10/03
@
26 - 6
Washington, DC
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
6 - 12
Lexington, VA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
12 - 23
New Brunswick, NJ
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
6 - 13
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
20 - 0
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
23 - 27
Blacksburg, VA
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
27 - 22
Davidson, NC
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
vs
15 - 18
Richmond, VA
Mapping the Season