Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1980 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Dal Shealy   Conference: Colonial
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
20 - 17
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
21 - 7
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
14 - 35
Laramie, WY
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
28 - 31
Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
16 - 55
Auburn, AL
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
22 - 24
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
17 - 22
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
18 - 7
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
24 - 10
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
12 - 33
Hattiesburg, MS
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
26 - 14
Richmond, VA
Mapping the Season