Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jim Reid   Conference: Colonial
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
42 - 6
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
30 - 35
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
14 - 21
Orono, ME
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
27 - 17
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
33 - 41
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
41 - 38
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
31 - 21
Hempstead, NY
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
28 - 21
Storrs, CT
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
6 - 33
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
13 - 31
Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
14 - 31
Richmond, VA
Mapping the Season