Richmond Spiders
Location: Richmond, VA
Website: www.richmondspiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (13-3)
Coach: Mike London   Conference: Colonial
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
28 - 10
Rhodes Stadium - Elon, NC
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
0 - 16
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
45 - 14
 
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
44 - 17
 
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
20 - 26
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
56 - 16
Alumni Memorial Field - Lexington, VA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
31 - 38
 
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
30 - 15
 
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
48 - 0
 
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
34 - 14
 
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
31 - 14
 
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
23 - 20
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
38 - 10
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round -
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
33 - 13
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Quarterfinals - Boone, NC
W
Sat, December 13
12/13
@
21 - 20
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Semifinals - Cedar Falls, IA
W
Fri, December 19
12/19
vs
24 - 7
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Chattanooga, TN
Mapping the Season