Sacramento St Hornets
Location: Sacramento, CA
Website: www.hornetsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (2-7)
Coach: Jody Sears   Conference: Big Sky
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
55 - 7
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
14 - 28
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
28 - 25
Nottingham Field - Greeley, CO
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Washington Grizzly - Missoula, MT
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
27 - 41
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
27 - 48
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
15 - 41
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
14 - 41
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
14 - 26
Stewart Stadium - Ogden, UT
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
Hornet Stadium - Sacramento, CA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
13 - 56
Mackay Stadium - Reno, NV
Mapping the Season