Change Season:
2018 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Chris Villarrial   Conference: Northeast
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
19 - 21
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
45 - 14
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
L
Thu, September 13
09/13
vs
27 - 35
Moved From Sept. 15 - Loretto, PA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Bob Ford Field - Albany, NY
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
59 - 3
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
22 - 23
Hameline Field - Staten Island, NY
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
20 - 27
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
20 - 7
Joe Walton Stadium - Moon Township, PA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
27 - 14
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
14 - 30
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
7 - 13
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
Mapping the Season