Samford Bulldogs
Location: Birmingham, AL
Website: samfordsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-4)
Coach:   Conference: Southern
W
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
66 - 9
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
26 - 36
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
24 - 30
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Finley Stadium - Chattanooga, TN
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
10 - 24
Fifth Third Bank Stadium - Kennesaw, GA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
66 - 28
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
73 - 22
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
38 - 25
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
35 - 20
Seibert Stadium - Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
27 - 42
Johnson Hagood Stadium - Charleston, SC
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
38 - 27
William B. Greene Jr. Stadium - Johnson City, TN
Mapping the Season