San Diego St Aztecs
Location: San Diego, CA
Website: www.goaztecs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-1)
Coach: Rocky Long   Conference: Mountain West
L
Fri, August 31
08/31
@
10 - 31
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
28 - 14
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
28 - 21
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
19 - 13
Albertsons Stadium - Boise, ID
W
Fri, October 12
10/12
vs
21 - 17
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
16 - 13
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
 
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
0 - 0
Mackay Stadium - Reno, NV
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 0
Albuquerque, NM
 
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Fresno, CA
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 0
San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season