San Jose St Spartans
Location: San Jose, CA
Website: www.sjsuspartans.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-11)
Coach: Brent Brennan   Conference: Mountain West
L
Thu, August 30
08/30
vs
38 - 44
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
0 - 31
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
22 - 35
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
41 - 44
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
30 - 42
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
3 - 52
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, CA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
13 - 16
SDCCU Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
50 - 37
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
9 - 24
War Memorial Stadium (WY) - Laramie, WY
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
24 - 62
Romney Stadium - Logan, UT
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
12 - 21
CEFCU Stadium - Home of the Spartans - San Jose, CA
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
13 - 31
Bulldog Stadium (CA) - Fresno, CA
Mapping the Season