South Carolina St Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC
Website: www.scsuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1975 Schedule (8-2-1)
Coach: Willie E. Jeffries   Conference: MEAC
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
7 - 0
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
27 - 0
Orangeburg, SC
T
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
7 - 7
Lorman, MS
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
10 - 7
Charlotte, NC
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
35 - 0
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
10 - 0
Newberry, SC
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
3 - 6
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
28 - 0
Princess Anne, MD
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
39 - 0
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
23 - 9
Spartanburg, SC
L
Sat, December 27
12/27
vs
12 - 15
Pelican Bowl - New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season