South Carolina St Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC
Website: www.scsuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1984 Schedule (4-6-1)
Coach: William R. "Bill" Davis   Conference: MEAC
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
10 - 28
Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
36 - 50
Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
46 - 7
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
48 - 15
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
6 - 41
Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
14 - 6
Charlotte, NC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
29 - 9
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
23 - 24
Orlando, FL
T
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
16 - 16
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 8
Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 24
Boone, NC
Mapping the Season