South Carolina St Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC
Website: www.scsuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Oliver "Buddy" Pough   Conference: MEAC
W
Sun, September 6
09/06
vs
34 - 31
Orlando, FL
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
24 - 3
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
27 - 10
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
14 - 38
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
37 - 10
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
35 - 20
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
21 - 9
Armstrong Stadium - Hampton, VA
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
52 - 10
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
43 - 13
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
37 - 13
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
28 - 10
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
13 - 20
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round - Boone, NC
Mapping the Season