South Carolina St Bulldogs
Location: Orangeburg, SC
Website: www.scsuathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Oliver "Buddy" Pough   Conference: MEAC
L
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
20 - 27
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
L
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
13 - 52
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
W
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
32 - 0
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
59 - 6
Williams-Brice Stadium - Columbia, SC
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
30 - 6
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
29 - 24
Georgia Dome - Atlanta, GA
W
Thu, October 10
10/10
@
44 - 3
O'Kelly-Riddick Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
3 - 14
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
45 - 9
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
25 - 21
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Thu, November 14
11/14
vs
38 - 3
Oliver C. Dawson Stadium - Orangeburg, SC
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
17 - 3
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
20 - 30
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round - Orangeburg, SC
Mapping the Season