Southern Jaguars
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Website: www.gojagsports.com

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Pete Richardson   Conference: Southwestern
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
3 - 55
Robertson Stadium - Houston, TX
L
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
32 - 34
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
49 - 7
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
15 - 12
Jack Spinks Stadium - Alcorn State, MS
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
35 - 28
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium - Jackson, MS
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
45 - 14
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
49 - 52
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
23 - 24
Blackshear Stadium - Prairie View, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
31 - 24
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
15 - 0
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
14 - 29
A.W. Mumford Stadium - Baton Rouge, LA
Mapping the Season