SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1916 Schedule (0-8-2)
Coach: J. Ray Morrison   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
0 - 74
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
0 - 61
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
3 - 48
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
0 - 62
College Station, TX
L
Mon, October 30
10/30
vs
6 - 14
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
0 - 27
Dallas, TX
L
Fri, November 17
11/17
@
3 - 146
Houston, TX
L
Fri, November 24
11/24
vs
6 - 14
Dallas, TX
T
Fri, December 1
12/01
@
9 - 9
Georgetown, TX
Mapping the Season