SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1920 Schedule (3-5-2)
Coach: J. Burton Rix   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
70 - 0
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
0 - 3
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
14 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
0 - 6
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
38 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
0 - 10
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
3 - 21
Dallas, TX
L
Thu, November 18
11/18
vs
0 - 43
Armstrong Field - Dallas, TX
T
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season