SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1929 Schedule (6-0-4)
Coach: J. Ray Morrison   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
13 - 3
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
13 - 13
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
0 - 0
Lincoln, NE
W
Fri, October 11
10/11
vs
16 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
52 - 0
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
12 - 7
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
25 - 6
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
34 - 0
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
7 - 7
Fort Worth, TX
Mapping the Season