SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1936 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Madison A. "Matty" Bell   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
6 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
61 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
0 - 7
New York, NY
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
16 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
14 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
6 - 22
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
0 - 17
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
7 - 13
Waco, TX
T
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
9 - 0
Houston, TX
Mapping the Season