SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1946 Schedule (4-5-1)
Coach: Madison A. "Matty" Bell   Conference: American
T
Fri, September 27
09/27
@
7 - 7
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
0 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Fri, October 11
10/11
vs
15 - 6
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
7 - 21
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
17 - 0
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
3 - 19
Austin, TX
L
Fri, November 8
11/08
vs
0 - 14
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
0 - 13
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
35 - 0
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
vs
30 - 13
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season