SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1956 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Chalmer E. "Woody" Woodard   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
19 - 13
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
7 - 9
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
33 - 27
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
6 - 14
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
14 - 13
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
20 - 19
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 33
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
13 - 27
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
0 - 26
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
6 - 21
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season