SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: William M. "Bill" Meek   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
20 - 23
Columbus, OH
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
6 - 14
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
32 - 19
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
7 - 13
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
20 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
26 - 10
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
33 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
6 - 13
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
33 - 29
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
20 - 13
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season