SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1960 Schedule (0-9-1)
Coach: William M. "Bill" Meek   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
0 - 20
Columbia, MO
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
0 - 24
Columbus, OH
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
7 - 26
Norfolk, VA
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
0 - 47
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
7 - 28
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
7 - 17
Austin, TX
T
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
3 - 26
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
7 - 20
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
0 - 13
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season