SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1961 Schedule (2-7-1)
Coach: William M. "Bill" Meek   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
6 - 14
Dallas, TX
L
Fri, September 29
09/29
@
16 - 21
Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
9 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
0 - 10
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
8 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
0 - 27
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
12 - 25
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
7 - 21
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
6 - 31
Waco, TX
T
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
28 - 28
Fort Worth, TX
Mapping the Season