SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1962 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: Hayden Fry   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 7
College Park, MD
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
3 - 33
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
20 - 25
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
15 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 0
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 6
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 12
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
7 - 9
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
13 - 17
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
9 - 14
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season