SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (1-9)
Coach: Hayden Fry   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
8 - 24
Gainesville, FL
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
8 - 27
Columbus, OH
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
14 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
6 - 7
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
0 - 12
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
0 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
0 - 23
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
0 - 44
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
13 - 16
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
6 - 17
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season