SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1969 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Hayden Fry   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
22 - 26
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
21 - 24
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
15 - 23
East Lansing, MI
W
Fri, October 10
10/10
vs
19 - 17
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
34 - 14
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
24 - 27
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
14 - 45
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
10 - 20
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
15 - 28
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
12 - 6
Waco, TX
Mapping the Season