SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (4-7)
Coach: Hayden Fry   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
0 - 30
Norman, OK
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
12 - 24
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
28 - 25
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
0 - 30
Air Force Academy, CO
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
16 - 10
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
18 - 17
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
18 - 22
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
10 - 27
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
13 - 18
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
20 - 6
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
16 - 18
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season